Performers of Westchester
  Contribute   View Cart
Fall 2016 Concerts

Saturday, October 1, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 16, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 6, 3:00 pm next

Sunday, November 20, 3:00 pm next




Concerts at the Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ:

Friday, September 30, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 15, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 5, 7:00 pm next

Saturday, November 19, 7:00 pm next




back back

Saturday, November 19, 2016, at 7:00 pm

at The Randolph Performing Arts Center in Randolph, NJ

calender Add to iCal/Outlook

Nick Danielson
Nick Danielson
violin
JP Jofre
JP Jofre
bandoneon
Federico Diaz
Federico Diaz
guitar
Pablo Aslan
Pablo Aslan
bass
Pablo Cafici
Pablo Cafici
jazz piano
 
PiazzollaLa Camorra I, II, & III

program subject to change

Meet the artists -- pre-concert talk starts 30 minutes before, and doors open 45 minutes before each concert
Reception after the concert with the performers to follow



List of Concerts since Fall 2012



   
MAKE A TAX DEDUCTIBLE CONTRIBUTION  
please select an option:
Enter Amount: $
   


a site by Jung Lin ©2012 - 2017